Whats Happened

Take a look at some of the events that we have held already.

  • The Foundry: Find Yourself Presents James Hype

    Thursday 1st January

    More Info buy tickets
  • Bass Heavy: Skepsis The Foundry Winter Series Closing Party

    Saturday 6th January

    More Info buy tickets
  • Royal Heist – Jamie Duggan

    Saturday 10th February

    More Info buy tickets
  • Guv & Friends – Torquay

    Saturday 17th February

    More Info buy tickets
  • Rinseout Presents DJ EZ Torquay

    Saturday 24th February

    More Info buy tickets
  • REDLIGHT: DJ SET OFFICIAL FOUNDRY LAUNCH

    Wednesday 1st March

    More Info buy tickets
  • Drum and Bass free party at The Foundry Torquay

    Saturday 10th March

    More Info buy tickets
  • BASS HEAVY: HYBRID THEORY & DEVELOPMENT

    Saturday 17th March

    More Info buy tickets
  • Not3s Live PA at The Foundry Torquay

    Saturday 24th March

    More Info buy tickets
  • DEVONS MOST WANTED 4!

    Saturday 24th March

    More Info buy tickets
  • Hospitality Torquay

    Saturday 31st March

    More Info buy tickets
  • Hardy Caprio Live PA – Torquay

    Sunday 1st April

    More Info buy tickets
  • Subterra x Casa w/ Latmun b2b Detlef + GW Harrison

    Saturday 7th April

    More Info buy tickets
  • Foundry 1st Birthday: Chris Lorenzo / Fred V & Grafix / Tieks /

    Saturday 14th April

    More Info buy tickets
  • REDLIGHT: DJ SET OFFICIAL FOUNDRY LAUNCH

    Saturday 15th April

    More Info buy tickets
  • Sankeys Torquay Opening Party

    Sunday 16th April

    More Info buy tickets
  • Locked and Loaded presents Devon’s Most Wanted

    Friday 21st April

    More Info buy tickets
  • Royal Heist – Bassline Vol 4: Shapes / Bassboy / Bru-C / Barely Royal + More

    Saturday 21st April

    More Info buy tickets
  • DJ Pied Piper & MC DT, Sweet Female Attitude live PA

    Saturday 22nd April

    More Info buy tickets
  • Freejak

    Find Yourself Presents: DJ Freejak

    Saturday 29th April

    More Info buy tickets
  • Sigma Live DJ Set

    Sunday 30th April

    More Info buy tickets
  • Deeprot: Foundry Torquay Takeover

    Saturday 5th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • Tom Zanetti

    Tom Zanetti & KO Kane

    Saturday 6th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • Upsurge DNB Presents Whiney // Annix // Tyke

    Saturday 12th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • Wheatus UK Tour

    Wheatus UK Tour

    Saturday 13th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • Find Yourself Presents: DJ Paul Carroll

    Saturday 13th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • Bugzy Malone & DJ Target

    Friday 19th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • The Legends Of Darts Masters

    Saturday 20th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • Find Yourself Presents: DJ Paul Bowden

    Saturday 20th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • Royal Heist Presents Time Is now X Subtle Sounds w/Turno

    Saturday 26th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • Innovation & Rinse Out Present: Innovation In The Bay

    Saturday 27th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • Foundry Freejak

    Find Yourself Presents: DJ Freejak

    Sunday 28th May

    More Info buy tickets
  • High Contrast (Hospital Records) at The Foundry Torquay

    Saturday 2nd June

    More Info buy tickets
  • Shift K3Y

    Saturday 3rd June

    More Info buy tickets
  • Royal Heist Presents Corrupt

    Saturday 9th June

    More Info buy tickets
  • Jaguar Skills

    Saturday 10th June

    More Info buy tickets
  • Deekline & MC Navigator // Nicky Blackmarket // Jamie Berry

    Saturday 16th June

    More Info buy tickets
  • Artful Dodger

    Saturday 17th June

    More Info buy tickets
  • Ocean Wisdom LIVE at The Foundry

    Saturday 23rd June

    More Info buy tickets
  • Joe Hawes Live

    Saturday 24th June

    More Info buy tickets
  • Devons Most Wanted 5

    Friday 29th June

    More Info buy tickets
  • Elysium & Subterra: Secondcity / Pirate Copy / VIP Terrace Party

    Saturday 30th June

    More Info buy tickets
  • FUSE ODG

    Saturday 1st July

    More Info buy tickets
  • Equalization Presents: Spearhead Records @ The Foundry Torquay

    Saturday 7th July

    More Info buy tickets
  • The Foundry: Find Yourself presents Paul Bowden

    Saturday 8th July

    More Info buy tickets
  • Fokus: The Big Summer Sizzler w/ Skepsis & Bru-C

    Saturday 14th July

    More Info buy tickets
  • Jack Swift

    Saturday 15th July

    More Info buy tickets
  • Krept X Konan – the Foundry Torquay

    Saturday 21st July

    More Info buy tickets
  • Holy Goof

    Saturday 22nd July

    More Info buy tickets
  • Souloud x Casa w/ Darius Syrossian

    Friday 28th July

    More Info buy tickets
  • 24hr Garage Girls Takeover Ft. Shosh, Cellardore & Mc Big Stix

    Saturday 28th July

    More Info buy tickets
  • The Foundry: Find Yourself Presents Tom Ferry

    Saturday 29th July

    More Info buy tickets
  • Sankeys Torquay Summer Rave (all day/night – indoor/outdoor)

    Saturday 4th August

    More Info buy tickets
  • Devon’s Most Wanted 2

    Saturday 5th August

    More Info buy tickets
  • The Foundry: Find Yourself Presents Sarah Mann

    Saturday 5th August

    More Info buy tickets
  • Royal Heist Presents AJ Tracey + Support

    Saturday 11th August

    More Info buy tickets
  • Joe Hawes Live

    Saturday 12th August

    More Info buy tickets
  • DJ Luck & MC Neat

    Friday 18th August

    More Info buy tickets
  • PIRATE BOAT PARTY

    Friday 18th August

    More Info buy tickets
  • Sasasas Presents Nxtlvl

    Saturday 25th August

    More Info buy tickets
  • BURN IT DOWN FESTIVAL

    Saturday 1st September

    More Info buy tickets
  • Chris UltraNova

    Saturday 2nd September

    More Info buy tickets
  • Solardo at The Foundry Elysium Torquay

    Saturday 8th September

    More Info buy tickets
  • J HUS Live PA

    Saturday 9th September

    More Info buy tickets
  • Mostack live at The Foundry Torquay

    Saturday 15th September

    More Info buy tickets
  • YUNGEN Live PA

    Saturday 16th September

    More Info buy tickets
  • Foundry Fight Night

    Saturday 22nd September

    More Info buy tickets
  • ON A MISSION – BY THE BAY

    Saturday 29th September

    More Info buy tickets
  • RINSEOUT 14th Birthday

    Saturday 30th September

    More Info buy tickets
  • Sankeys Summer Closing Party

    Saturday 7th October

    More Info buy tickets
  • Dwarfanators LIVE in Torquay UK at The Foundry

    Friday 19th October

    More Info buy tickets
  • Fokus present TQD in Torquay

    Saturday 20th October

    More Info buy tickets
  • Jaykae Live PA, Support from OH91

    Saturday 21st October

    More Info buy tickets
  • Royal Heist – Halloween Party – Bassline VOL.1

    Friday 27th October

    More Info buy tickets
  • The Foundry Presents: Danny Bryd – Keeno – Bmotion on Halloween

    Saturday 27th October

    More Info buy tickets
  • Dimension & 1991 Halloween Special

    Saturday 28th October

    More Info buy tickets
  • The Foundry Presents: The Four Owls

    Saturday 3rd November

    More Info buy tickets
  • DUB PISTOLS + Support

    Friday 9th November

    More Info buy tickets
  • SHAPES & SHAUN DEAN

    Saturday 11th November

    More Info buy tickets
  • JOE HAWES LIVE & PARK LANE LINK UP

    Saturday 18th November

    More Info buy tickets
  • Devon’s Most Wanted 3

    Saturday 25th November

    More Info buy tickets
  • Royal Heist Presents: Kissy Sell Out & Wityboy

    Saturday 1st December

    More Info buy tickets
  • DONAE’O Live PA

    Saturday 2nd December

    More Info buy tickets
  • The Foundry Presents: Avelino

    Saturday 8th December

    More Info buy tickets
  • The Foundry Find Yourself: Chris Ultranova

    Saturday 9th December

    More Info buy tickets
  • Chase and Status

    Saturday 16th December

    More Info buy tickets
  • Jax Jones at The Foundry

    Saturday 23rd December

    More Info buy tickets
  • HOLY GOOF, NOTION, CANISTA Presented by Royal Heist

    Tuesday 26th December

    More Info buy tickets
  • The Foundry New Years Eve: Royal-T/ Logan Sama/ Special Guest

    Sunday 31st December

    More Info buy tickets
  • Hear it first

    We release all of our ticketed evented via email 24hrs before we publically launch them. Signup to receive all the latest news from The Foundry. Each month we also offer special discounts, exclusive deals and great competitions for subscribers only.

    The Very Importants

    With a selection of booths, drink and party
    packages it’s time to start a party

    Read More

    Latest